TAKE AWAY Menu (for collection only)
All dishes may contain traces of the following allergens: (1)Cereals: a)wheat, b)rye, c)barley, d)oats. (2)Crustaceans. (3)Eggs. (4)Fish. (5)Peanuts. (6)Soybeans. (7)Milk. (8)Nuts: a)Almonds, b)Hazelnuts, c)Walnuts, d)Cashews, e)Pecans, f)Brazil Nuts, g)Pistachio, h)Macadamia. (9)Celery. (10)Mustard. (11)Sesame seeds. (12)Sulphur dioxide & Sulphites. (13)Lupin. (14)Molluscs. For further allergen information: see each individual dish, to see which allergens it contains.
Only freshest Irish ingredients used in our kitchen
Every burger is made to order, and every ingredient is made in our kitchen by our talented chefs. If you need GF bun, just fill in the request when ordering (Allergen note: GLUTEN FREE BUN contains SESAME SEEDS)
All our sauces are GLUTEN-FREE and VEGETERIAN
SWEET & CO
all our desserts are made in house